Reviews

All The Pretty Saddles Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
All The Pretty Saddles Reviews

  • positive review  I visited the store today to checkout the saddles and found everyone there friendly and informative.

    thumb Paul Laflamme
    October 9, 2018

    positive review  I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone! They have the nicest saddles for the best prices! The owner Candy is extremely helpful and flexible when looking for a saddle! She helped me to get my dream saddle!

    thumb Rachel Seiders
    June 25, 2018

    5 star review  My husband and I got to know Candy when she was at a previous location. We love her and we are going to purchase a hat for my husband from her.

    thumb Tianna Mercier
    June 1, 2018

    5 star review  Great selection of saddles. Outstanding customer service.

    thumb Casey Lynn
    May 27, 2018

    5 star review  Recently went and purchased a trail saddle and loved the tack shop! Candy was not only knowledgeable but also very helpful and nice! Great variety of items for all disciplines at a great price!

    thumb Jamie Linn
    April 6, 2018

    5 star review  Went looking for a saddle to fit both my horse and I candy was great helping pick the saddle and tack always a great experience thankyou so much

    thumb Jenn Buell
    March 10, 2018
  • 5 star review  I went there a week ago looking for a saddle that fit myself and the wide load I ride. The first saddle we tried did not fit. Candy was so nice and understood my situation completely. She was so accommodating that she came out with multiple saddles for my trainer and I to try on the horse. We found one that fit perfect! Thank you Candy for all that you do. Your amazing!

    thumb Lindsey DeNobrega
    February 13, 2018

    5 star review  Awesome store! Great variety of gently used saddles and new tack. Wonderful selection of all things horse and rider. Candy, the owner is friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to find, great location!

    thumb Sandee Loudermilk Pacheco
    September 17, 2017

    5 star review  I can not rant and rave enough about candy and her store. The layout is very organized and there are clear aisles to walk around. She always has a great selection of everything. To make matters better she knows her stuff. Candy will tell you if something looks good or bad for you or your horse. She honestly wants what's best for you and your horse versus making the most bang for your buck. Lastly she's got great stories. Be prepared to stay a while because you won't want to leave!

    thumb Siana Green
    September 1, 2017

    5 star review  I bought my first barrel racing saddle from here last year and it does my so many wonders I absolutly love the saddle. Candy helped me fit the saddle and everything. Love love love her shop�

    thumb Alexis Gavitt
    June 11, 2017

    5 star review  I absolutely love this shop. It is beautifully arranged and a very welcoming place. Candy, the owner was very nice and I really enjoyed the visit. Her prices are very reasonable and the shop is well stocked. Definitely, my new go to tack shop!

    thumb Jeannee Maccracken
    May 30, 2017

    5 star review  Great Place to shop for your favorite horse! Or even yourself! The owner is terrific and always willing to answer my questions and help me get not only what I want but the correct things for my horse <3 Be sure and check them out!

    thumb Dawn Bailey
    May 26, 2017
Find us on

or send us an email